secondary image

ACCF Staff and Volunteers


James M. Cutright
Executive Director/CEO
(in Office: Monday-Friday)

Send Email


Kristin Aspin
Chief Program Officer

(in Office: Tuesday and Thursday)
Send Email


Brittaney Reep
Chief Financial Officer
(in Office: Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday)

Send Email


Lanie Hartge
Educational Programs Director
(in Office: Mornings only Monday-Friday)

Send Email


Mindy Howman
Executive/Grants Administrative Assistant
(in Office: Tuesday-Friday)

Send Email


ACCF Staff

Volunteer Support

The volunteer program at ACCF engages individuals in a variety of ways. Should you be interested in volunteering for the Foundation; please click here to print and complete the Volunteer Form. Return the completed form via US Mail or in person.

Committee Descriptions and Information.



Shirley Austen
Jim Barger
Kathy Barger
Tammy Barr
Chris Box
Sherry Bryant
Beth Buttil
Lori Byron
Mindy Clever
Colleen Cook
Kelly Cooke
Gary Courtright
Lynette Cross
Melanie Deibler
Harriett Dickinson
Sam Dreibelbis
​Denny Edwards
Pat Edwards
Carl Gerbasi
Melinda Haag
Penny Hamilton
Margaret Ann Hess
Jennie Hildenbrand
Shannon Hoffman
Liz Hosfeld
Stefanie Hunn
Cindy Kerr
Kristi Kirtland
Marty Kral
Tonya Kral
​Cindy Kyser
Jacque Lingenfelter
Jean Lonsinger
Missy McCormic
Dwight McElfresh
Nancy Pauly
Joy Reep
Angela Ringler
Deb Richey
Carol A. Rogers
Mandi Ross
Sandy Sexton
Steve Sloan
Molly Smith
Paige Squires
Keara Stillwell
​Dorothy Stitzlein
Cathy Stoffer
Peg Stover
Ann Stump
Helen Taylor
Dr. JoAnn Ford Watson
Susie Whitted
Dan Wierbiki
Mary Yordy
Danette Young

* deceased




Advisory Committee Members

Allan Andersen, Advancement Committee
John Ballinger, Scholarship Committee
Aaron Bates, Hess Loan Committee
Dr. W. S. Brechbuhler, Community Grants Committee
Patricia Byerly, Advancement Committee, Hess Loan Committee
Kathy Conery, Women's Fund Committee
Julie Guenther, Women's Fund Committee
Shirley Haudenschild*, Women's Fund Commitee
Margaret Ann Hess, Advancement Committee
Kay Kick, Women's Fund Committee
Kristi Kirkland, Women's Fund Committee
Marty Kral, Mini-Grants Committee
Barbie Lange, Women's Fund Committee
Dwight McElfresh, Mini-Grants Committee
Norma McKinley*, Women's Fund Committee
Debbie McNaull, Mini-Grants Committee
Patrick Noser, Hess Loan Fund
Joy Reep, Women's Fund Committee
Rev. Dr. Donald Rinehart*, Hess Loan Fund Committee
Jan Rinehart*, Mini-Grants Committee
Lindsey Roberts-Gasche, Women's Fund Committee
Denee Schlotterer, Mini-Grants Committee
Mindy Scurlock, Women's Fund Committee
Susan Shafer, Advancement Committee
Deborah Sullivan, Women's Fund Committee
Helen Taylor, Mini-Grants Committee
Jane Taylor, Scholarship Committee, Women's Fund Committee
Ginny Telego, IMPACT Youth Council
Brenda Uselton, Women's Fund Committee
Rob Wally, Advancement Committee
Dr. JoAnn Ford Watson, Women's Fund Committee 
Dr. Julia Wright, Women's Fund Committee

* deceased



What Does ACCF Do?

Encourages Philanthropy

As a Donor Agent
Assures that a donor's wishes are carried out.

As a Grant Provider
Administers funds to those with needs.

As a Community Player
Is fully engaged in Ashland County's future.